Staff

Administrator
Shelby Shaw
Director of Nursing
Jenna Lehrman
Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky
Director of Marketing & Independent Living
Julie Brochtrup
Director of Wellness, Aquatics & Volunteerism
Rebecca Setser 
Social Worker
Carol Stucky
Director of Dining Services
Jeannie Guhr
Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill
Director of Team Member Resources
Ashley Rhodes
Director of Fund Development
Fred Goering
Chaplain
Ginger Seeber
 Life Enrichment Coordinators
Cindy Kahns, CMA 
shelby.shaw@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.257
jenna.lehrman@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.272
jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.234
julie.brochtrup@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.221
rebecca.setser@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.263
carol.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.222
jeannie.guhr@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.243
bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.237
ashley.rhodes@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.223
fred.goering@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.224
ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.269
activities@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.247
Contact Us
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2023 by Senior Residence. Proudly created with Wix.com