Staff

Administrator
Alejandro Nieto

Director of Nursing
Heather Elmore

Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky

Director of Marketing & Independent Living
Amy McDermott

Director of Wellness, Aquatics & Volunteerism
Rebecca Setser 

Social Worker
Donna Becker

Director of Dining Services
Jeannie Guhr

Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill

Director of Team Member Resources
Ashley Rhodes

Director of Fund Development
Fred Goering

Chaplain, Director of Spiritual & Life Enrichment
Ginger Seeber

alejandro.nieto@pinevillageks.org   

(620) 345.2901 Ext.257

heather.elmore@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.258

jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.234

amy.mcdermott@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.221

rebecca.setser@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2900 or 345-2901 Ext.263

donna.becker@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.222

jeannie.guhr@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.243

bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.237

ashley.rhodes@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.223

fred.goering@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.224

ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org

(620) 345.2901 Ext.269

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!