Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky

jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 234

Executive Director of Heath Care & Assisted Living
Heather Elmore
heather.elmore@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 258

Director of Marketing, Admissions & Independent Living
Crystal Schwartz
crystal.schwartz@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 221

Social Services
Rebekah Ureña
rebekah.urena@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext. 222

Chaplain, Director of Life Enrichment & Wellness Center
Ginger Seeber

ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 269

Director of Human Resources

Brooke Burney
brooke.burney@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 223

Director of Dining Services
Krissinda Hankins
krissinda.hankins@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext. 243

Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill
bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 237

Director of Fund Development


620.345.2901Ext. 234

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!