Staff

CEO/Administrator
Alejandro Nieto
alejandro.nieto@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 257


Director of Nursing
Heather Elmore
heather.elmore@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 258

Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky
jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext. 234

Director of Marketing, Admissions & Independent Living
Crystal Schwartz
crystal.schwartz@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 221

Social Services
Donna Becker
donna.becker@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext. 222

Chaplain, Director of Life Enrichment & Wellness Center
Ginger Seeber

ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 269

Human Resources

Jason Stucky
jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 234

Director of Dining Services
Melanie Colegrove
melanie.colegrove@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext. 243

Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill
bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 237

Director of Fund Development


620.345.2901Ext. 224

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!