Staff

Administrator
Alejandro Nieto
alejandro.nieto@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.257


Director of Nursing
Heather Elmore
heather.elmore@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.258


Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky
jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext.234

Director of Marketing & Independent Living
Crystal Schwartz
crystal.schwartz@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.221


Director of Wellness, Aquatics & Volunteerism
Rebecca Setser 
rebecca.setser@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2900 or 345-2901 Ext.263


Social Worker
Donna Becker
donna.becker@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext.222

Director of Dining Services
Jeannie Guhr
jeannie.guhr@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext.243

Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill
bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext.237


Director of Team Member Resources
Ashley Rhodes
ashley.rhodes@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext.223

Director of Fund Development
Fred Goering
fred.goering@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901Ext.224

Chaplain, Director of Spiritual & Life Enrichment
Ginger Seeber
ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org

620.345.2901 Ext.269

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!