Staff


 

Administrator
Shelby Shaw
shelby.shaw@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 257
Director of Nursing
Jenna Lehrman
jenna.lehrman@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 272
Chief Financial Officer
Jason Stucky
jason.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 234
Director of Marketing & Independent Living
Julie Brochtrup
julie.brochtrup@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 221
Director of Wellness, Aquatics & Volunteerism 620.345.2901 Ext. 263
Social Worker
Carol Stucky
carol.stucky@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 222
Director of Dining Services
Jeannie Chestnut
jeannie.chestnut@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 243
Director of Environmental Services
Bob Loganbill
bob.loganbill@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 237
Director of Team Member Resources
Ashley Rhodes
ashley.rhodes@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 223
Director of Fund Development
Fred Goering
fred.goering@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 224
Chaplain
Ginger Seeber
ginger.seeber@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 269
 Life Enrichment Coordinators
Cindy Kahns, CMA
 activities@pinevillageks.org
620.345.2901 Ext. 247